DesignFiX – Statuszeile

DesignFiX – Statuszeile

DesignFiX – Statuszeile Die Statuszeile in DesignFiX bietet Ihnen wichtige Informationen zum Ergebnis der Berechnung und bezieht sich immer auf das aktuell ausgewählte Produkt. Je nach Fensterinhalt kann die Statuszeile auch mehrzeilig sein. Folgende...
Translation-Portal

Translation-Portal

Das Translation-Portal ermöglicht den Übersetzern, die von einem Programmierer vorgegebenen Textbausteine, online zu übersetzen. Der Übersetzer sieht dabei die Vorgaben, z. B die Sprachen Deutsch oder Englisch und übersetzt diese datensatzweise in eine neue Zielsprache.

Begriffe und Formelzeichen

Begriffe und Formelzeichen

Ein Auszug der wichtigsten Variablen für eine Ankerbemessung. Diese Begriffe und Formelzeichen verwenden wir in unserer DesignFiX Dokumentation. 1a 3Vergrößerung des Hebelarms einer Querlast zur Berücksichtigung oberflächennaher Betonabplatzungen beim Bohren 2a...
Eisenwarenmesse 2014

Eisenwarenmesse 2014

EISENWARENMESSE – International Hardware Fair in Cologne Großer Andrang Zu Gast bei GADR Die Erleuchtung Dr. Rainer Mallée Gute Freunde Warum DesignFiX? Es ist vollständig Warum DesignFiX? Es ist kompatibel und 100% ETA konform Warum DesignFiX? Es ist intuitiv...

DesignFiX – LiveUpdate

DesignFiX – LiveUpdate

To simplify the software update DesignFiX serves a complimentary Internet LiveUpdate. After the start of DesignFiX the program automatically looks in the background after a program update. During this search phase you can continue working with DesignFiX. If DesignFiX...
Corporate Identity Design

Corporate Identity Design

We create your professional corporate identity design for DesignFiX. Graphic designers implement your company logo in DesignFiX. The skinning of DesignFiX is very variable and can be adjusted to your needs. Impress your customers with DesignFiX. DesignFiX - Anchor...
DesignFiX – Status bar

DesignFiX – Status bar

DesignFiX – Status bar The status bar in DesignFiX provides you with important information about the result of the calculation and always refers to the currently selected product. Depending on the content of the window, the status bar can be multiline. The...
Terminology and symbols

Terminology and symbols

Excerpt of the most important variables for an anchor design with DesignFiX. These terms we use in our DesignFiX documentation. 1a3Increase of the lever arm of a shear load due to spalling of the concrete surface during drilling 4A°c,NBase area of the idealized...